Home » Lemniscaat by M.H. Vesseur
Lemniscaat M.H. Vesseur


M.H. Vesseur

Published 2002
128 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

M.H. Vesseur is the author of the Radio Detective series about Carl Pappas, the business radio talk show host who is loved and feared by the international business community. Current titles in the series -all independent novels- are Blood Border, Power Play, Nosedive, Acid Asset, Tax Me If You Can, Die Rich and CEO Groupie. He has also published many short stories in literary magazines in The Netherlands, Belgium, Canada and the USA. All of his Radio Detective novels and many of his short stories - as well as the collection Allusions - are published on Amazon as ebooks and paperbacks. M.H. Vesseur is also an awarded communications advisor. He lives in Amsterdam, The Netherlands.Amazon Author Page:http://www.amazon.com/author/mhvesseurPinterest Page about the radio detective:http://www.pinterest.com/mhvesseur/Facebook Author Page:www.facebook.com/MHVesseur