Home » Flash Reckless by Natasha Carthew
Flash Reckless Natasha Carthew

Flash Reckless

Natasha Carthew

Published April 1st 2002
ISBN : 9780906500705
63 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Natasha is a Country Writer from Cornwall where she lives with her girlfriend of nineteen years. She has had three books of poetry published. Her first novel Winter Damage was nominated for the 2014 Carnegie Medal and shortlisted for several national awards including the prestigious Branford Boase Award 2014. The Light That Gets Lost is due to be published autumn 2015. She has recently completed her third book, also for Bloomsbury.She occasionally runs Wild Writing workshops but spends most of her time writing outside in all weathers.